MUNRO STAFFSTATUSEXTENSIONCELLPOSITIONEMAILSAFETYAUDIO TECHLIGHT TECHDRIVERSFORKLIFTTRACTORSKID STEER
OPENAccounting
OPENAV Lead
Aaron AlfaroPT559-408-2014Book Keeperbilling@munro-enterprises.com
OPENCasino Dealer
OPENDécor Department Lead
OPENDirector OF Secenic & Fabrication
OPENDisc Jockey / MC
OPENEvent Manager/Planner
OPENFood And Beverage Manager0
OPENGeneral Manager
Marc ServadioContract559-217-3919Graphic Designmeservadio@gmail.com 
OPENLead Installer
Gary OmearaFreelance559-761-6125Lead Installer/Audiogomeara@sbcglobal.net AUDIO TECHDRIVER
Ryan DerlethPTMaintenance Assistantderleth13@yahoo.comCP1, CP2, CP3, CP4
Chris AdamsFreelanceMaintenance Assistantchrisadams746.ca@gmail.comCP1, CP2, CP3, CP4
Abraham MerinoFreelanceMaintenance Assistant/Warehouseabrahammerino@icloud.comAUDIO ASSISTDRIVER
Robert ReedFTMaintenance Supervisormaintenance@munro-enterprises.comCP1, CP2, CP3, CP4AUDIO ASSIST
OPENrobertrreed84@gmail.com
Jeff MunroFTx2001559-355-5065Managing Partnerjmunro@munro-enterprises.comCP1, CP2, CP3, CP4AUDIO TECHLIGHT TECHDRIVERFORKLIFTTRACTORSKID STEER
OPENNational Inventory Manager
Barbara ScottContract559-352-9213Office Helpbarbara2009wgm@yahoo.com 
Main Officex8000559-307-6294Office Main Lineinfo@munro-enterprises.com 
Donna DeganFTx2002559-217-0703Administrative Assistanceoffice@munro-enterprises.com  
Toll Free Numberx8000866-626-6920Office Toll Free
OPENProduction Designer
OPENProduction Supervisor
OPENFTx2003Inside Sales Coordinatorsales@munro-enterprises.com  
OPENSenior Event Producer
OPENSenior Lead Installer
OPENShipping Manager
OPENTechnical Manager
OPENVice President
Dave CockrellFTx2004805-458-6643Warehouse & Maintenance Leadwarehouse@munro-enterprises.com  DRIVERFORKLIFT
OPENInstaller
General Mailboxinfo@munro-enterprises.com